Our Committee

The HR in Hospitality committee is made up of a team of volunteers who give up their spare time to coordinate many aspects of the association from arranging our events programme and our annual awards; to ensuring our membership is developed and supporting our partners with a number of industry wide initatives.

Our committee bring many years of specialist HR experience to the association with many sectors of our industry represented, including hotels, resorts, contract catering and casinos. To find out more about each of our individual committee members take a look at the profiles links below.

Would you like to get involved?

Join our committee

Sean Wheeler BEM FIH
Founder & Consultant at Sean Wheeler Consulting Limited
Esther O’Halloran
EOH Business Solutions
Steven Williams
Vice Chair
Standard Hotels
Emma Jenkins
Vice Chair
The Vineyard Group
Sarah Hammond
Committee Member
F1 Arcade
Kim Raynes
HR in Hospitality
Ish Anghotra
Committee Member
Rosewood London
Basil Blanco
Committee Member
Blanco Goldfarb Associates
Simon Tetley
Committee Member
Lore Group
Richard Callaghan
Committee Member
Les Ambassadeurs Casino
Mandy Colley
Committee Member
Hartstone Rochette Executive Search
Jon Dawson
Committee Member
The Lore Group
Amy-Jane Cahalane
Committee Member
Thomas Stroppel
Committee Member
Steve Rockey
Committee Member
Home Grown Hotels
Josh Light
Committee Member
The Sababah Company
Georgia Rothon
Committee Member
People Sphere Ltd
Matthew Rowledge
Committee Member
The Athenaeum Hotel and Residences
AnnaDoris Aufiero
Committee Member
The Peninsula Hotels
James Godwin
Committee Member
Harbour Hotels